Crocheting up a rainbow!

Hello, I know – a midweek post!

Surely not, time to post a blog post, in the middle of the week? What is the world coming to?

Well I just had to share this with you – the days have been grey,dull and rain-filled. No sun to be found so I had to make my own bright and cheery corner.

Here it is

 

IMG_20131015_172629

I know, isn’t it yum?

It is growing day by day and I’m saying ‘it’ because ‘it’ may become something a little different, a little unexpected!

IMG_20131015_172644

Oooh, a stash-busting midweek bit of hooky – what could be better? Any guesses as to what ‘it’ might become?

Sorry for weird layout – my mobile devise is not being very friendly!

Have a lovely week.

Emma

X

About Toadstool Tales

Hello, welcome to Toadstool Tales! I am a wife of a lovely man, mother of two who loves to be crafty! I love anything crocheted, vintage, with owls or shrooms. I am inspired by the outdoors and enjoy long walks or long cups of tea after the long walks!! I hope that you enjoy my Toadstool Tales!

4 responses to “Crocheting up a rainbow!

  1. It’s very pretty. I might imagine a blanket but maybe it isn’t big enough. What about a cushion or a bag!

  2. Nothing beats a granny stripe in bright rainbow colours to perk up a grey day! It’s gorgeous! Chrissie x

Leave a Reply

Maniacal Medievalist

aka Esperanza de Navarra. Loving all things Medieval, especially the clothing!

The Sass in my Soul

Journeys of a Creative Misfit

Ruby & Custard

Crocheted with Love

Attic24

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

Bunny Mummy

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

Rainbow Junkie

My crafty creations corner

Toadstool Tales

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

