hello again!

Hello blogland!
Sorry for my absence – things have been a little mad here at the Toadstool! There is a small possibility that the Toadstool may be relocating so much tidying and decluttering has been needed and unfortunately it has left no time for anything else!

I’m at my only Christmas fayre of the year tomorrow … Here’s a small sneaky peek of what I’ll be selling.

IMG_20131129_175250

Fuzzy little needles felted toadstools and sparkly white snowflakes. Lots more to show you … But decluttering is once again calling my name so I’ve got to go.
Have a wonderful weekend.
Emma x

About Toadstool Tales

Hello, welcome to Toadstool Tales! I am a wife of a lovely man, mother of two who loves to be crafty! I love anything crocheted, vintage, with owls or shrooms. I am inspired by the outdoors and enjoy long walks or long cups of tea after the long walks!! I hope that you enjoy my Toadstool Tales!

2 responses to “hello again!

  1. Jacqui

    sorry Emma i’ve sabotaged your attempts by giving you a big bag of stuff.xxx

Leave a Reply

Maniacal Medievalist

aka Esperanza de Navarra. Loving all things Medieval, especially the clothing!

The Sass in my Soul

Journeys of a Creative Misfit

Ruby & Custard

Crocheted with Love

Attic24

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

Bunny Mummy

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

Rainbow Junkie

My crafty creations corner

Toadstool Tales

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

