Christmas is nearly here!

It’s a week until Christmas day – things in the Toadstool are getting a little fraught exciting! As a little Christmas present to all you lovely people I have a needle felted mushroom tutorial heading your way in the next few days (when I’ve wrestled mr computer and made him publish my photos!)- keep your eyes peeled! In the meantime, here’s a little christmassy photo of my gorgeous trio of candles to get us all in the mood!

IMG_20131218_172517

Until next time, hope you are more organised than I am!
Emma x

About Toadstool Tales

Hello, welcome to Toadstool Tales! I am a wife of a lovely man, mother of two who loves to be crafty! I love anything crocheted, vintage, with owls or shrooms. I am inspired by the outdoors and enjoy long walks or long cups of tea after the long walks!! I hope that you enjoy my Toadstool Tales!

Leave a Reply

Maniacal Medievalist

aka Esperanza de Navarra. Loving all things Medieval, especially the clothing!

The Sass in my Soul

Journeys of a Creative Misfit

Ruby & Custard

Crocheted with Love

Attic24

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

Bunny Mummy

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

Rainbow Junkie

My crafty creations corner

Toadstool Tales

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

