Seeing stars!

 

Hello everyone in blogland!

Here’s been what’s been keeping me busy recently. Crocheting with giant hooks and fabric – I love the result. I put a piccie on Facebook and have now sold about a dozen … equalling a busy me. Here are some pictures.

DSCN2441

DSCN2443

DSCN2447

DSCN2444

I love the little pink one – it has already gone to it’s new home. Off to hook up a few more but before I leave I’ll leave you with a cute picture of the newest member of our family (we’ve not got him yet as he’s too little – but in about four weeks or so he’ll be moving in – so excited!)

DSCN2462

That’s Little Miss H with him – they are so gentle with each other.

Until next time – I’ll be seeing stars!

Emma

x

About Toadstool Tales

Hello, welcome to Toadstool Tales! I am a wife of a lovely man, mother of two who loves to be crafty! I love anything crocheted, vintage, with owls or shrooms. I am inspired by the outdoors and enjoy long walks or long cups of tea after the long walks!! I hope that you enjoy my Toadstool Tales!

4 responses to “Seeing stars!

  1. Betty the wood fairy

    What an original idea, they are really nice. Good luck with the sales,looks like you’re on to a nice little earner! Thanks for joining our swap.

  2. Ellie

    Dear Emma
    Hello – I am your swap partner for the ‘From my home to yours’ which Betty is organising. Please would you email me – details on my profile on my blog – then we can have a chat about the swap. I am looking forward to talking part – it will be fun!
    Best wishes and hope to hear from you soon.
    Ellie

  3. Hi Emma, I can’t find any contact details for you – could you let me know when you have got in touch with your swap partner Ellie, please – thankyou. Betty

Leave a Reply

Maniacal Medievalist

aka Esperanza de Navarra. Loving all things Medieval, especially the clothing!

The Sass in my Soul

Journeys of a Creative Misfit

Ruby & Custard

Crocheted with Love

Attic24

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

Bunny Mummy

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

Rainbow Junkie

My crafty creations corner

Toadstool Tales

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

