A question … and a giveaway!!!

Two posts … In one week!!! Record!!! I have a little question for you. I made a little Christmas Sisal Star here
IMG_20141102_171408

And I would very muchly like to hear if you think I should keep them in my Christmas range! Comments will earn you the chance to win either a Fabric or a Sisal star plus a few other goodies too!!

Here’s a little Fabric star to brighten your day!

DSCN2444

Please feel free to share if you fancy (I’d be verrryyy happy!) Please keep to one comment and have a very happy Sunday!!

I will draw the winner out on 10th November so you have a week to decide!!!

Happy nearly Bonfire night!
Emma x

About Toadstool Tales

Hello, welcome to Toadstool Tales! I am a wife of a lovely man, mother of two who loves to be crafty! I love anything crocheted, vintage, with owls or shrooms. I am inspired by the outdoors and enjoy long walks or long cups of tea after the long walks!! I hope that you enjoy my Toadstool Tales!

One response to “A question … and a giveaway!!!

  1. I think they are adorable!!! Yes they should be in your Christmas range!! Hugz Lisa and Bear

Leave a Reply

Maniacal Medievalist

aka Esperanza de Navarra. Loving all things Medieval, especially the clothing!

The Sass in my Soul

Journeys of a Creative Misfit

Ruby & Custard

Crocheted with Love

Attic24

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

Bunny Mummy

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

Rainbow Junkie

My crafty creations corner

Toadstool Tales

Magical makes and a love of 'shrooms

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

